Fortunate

My back has been really bad today. In total spasm and restricting almost anything I need to do.

I found a kiln I wanted on a Pottery group. I have a small one that came with my job lot but it doesn't look great. It scares me a bit and I'd much prefer a newer, safer one. There was alot of interest in the kiln and I was in a queue. Then someone not too far from here Private Messaged me to say she had an identical one just a year old. We got chatting and cut a long storey short I paid her a deposit!!

I'm so happy. As soon as i can afford to pay the balance (she's giving me till January as that's when she moves) I can collect it and will have everything I need to start my pottery adventure.

Mr W collected a Chinese takeaway so I didn't have to cook.

This was my fortune cookie!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.