Kit's Year

By Kit267

Umbrellas Waving All Around Him

Back to Jack first thing to build on yesterday’s work and to see how his new field mate, Billy (who is old and grumpy and will put Jack in his place at every opportunity) affects his behaviour today. I was so pleased with how he went, he didn’t need too much reminding about where the boundaries are and he worked really well. I finished off letting him play (and become desensitised) with some ‘toys’ including old umbrellas that he was happy to have waving all around him, including over his head.

This afternoon Dylan and I have driven down to my Dad’s house. I am staying for a few days as I have some local meetings tomorrow and Tuesday and it’s a great opportunity to spend some time with Dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.