River of Flowers

By doffy

Tuesday: Beech Leaves at Dusk

Another dry and fine day, similar to yesterday.
The Blackcap is back - spotted around 9am feeding on the Mahonia flowers, didn’t see Mrs though :-((
Went off to Asda and the first person I bumped into was MrD’s Uncle - we had a lovely long chat, until an old friend of mine from Tai Chi arrived with her sister. Haven’t seen her for years but we will meet up early next year so that I can continue with the family tree I started for her :-))
When I arrived home, MrD informed me that there was a power cut, it was supposed to last until 4pm but electric back on before 3 - I made myself a coffee, felt I needed it … badly …
Feeling exhausted this evening, MrD is watching football : Wales 0 - 0 England at half time …
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.