Not the best start to the week.

Toby and Eva both poorly so Mike had to WFH. Flora had diarrhea all over the kitchen floor and Mike trod in it by accident then waved his sock to show me whilst I was eating my cornflakes! All before 8am!

Normally Mondays are quiet at work. But obviously on the day I planned to work alone so K could have a day off, everyone booked extra walks! So it was very busy and I needed everything to run smoothly. So of course it didn't! I got later and later looking for missing keys and trying to unlock sticky doors.  Started my first walk half an hour late. Luna decided to pick today to disappear for over 20 mins after some pheasants. Fortunately just as I was really starting to panic she appeared looking very sheepish. I had two fox poo incidents on my next walk. Then I got to the stables to find Buddy has lost a shoe. Bah! 

Photo is of Hunter (pre fox poo), Zoomie Winnie and little Brew trying to organise everyone into some sort of order. No one listens to him! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.