Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Everyday blip

Hi everyone!

First of all, a massive thank you for all the comments, favourites, and stars yesterday!

Anyway, I'll tell a story about yesterday. I went into school yesterday to do some revision. Primary 7's from a few different primary schools were visiting, and somehow, I ended up helping out with a maths thing they were doing. Craig and Declan were there, so I kept an eye out for them, then sat and had lunch with them (not sad at all!). I stayed with them for an R.E thing, which was really boring, then waved them all away home, wishing them a nice day and thanking them for visiting. It was a really unexpected and fun day!

Today, I went into school for half of the day to meet up with Bianka and do some more 'revision'. We ended up mainly watching videos on youtube, then discussing The Apprentice with a couple of teachers. For anyone that watches it - WHAT IS UP WITH THAT GUYS EYEBROWS?!?!? (Type 'Alex Mills Eyebrows' into google if you don't know what I'm talking about).

Right then, hope you have a nice Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.