Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

There's always one....

Hi everyone!

A little bit if a weird blip today, but let me explain. When we were at my Nanas, my cousin (on the right) insisted we take a group picture. I don't like posing that much, so I look a little uncomfortable. Craig, on the other hand..... Wow. I don't know if he actually meant to do that, but it's really creepy. There's always one person that ruins a nice photo!

Next Saturday, I'll be going to M&D's (A theme park) with my friend and a couple of others for her 16th birthday. It involves a lot of travelling by bus, and I have to get up early, but it should be a fun day! When we get back, we're having a 'Eurovision party' at her house, as the Eurovision Song Contest is on that night, and we all have to wear something from 'our' country. I got Russia (not by choice!), so I was gonna get one of those Russian hat things. I have no idea what the person who got Azerbaijan is going to do....

Well, I'll leave it there for today.

Have a good weekend!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.