Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Souls

Back from my long London day blipping on the South Bank and having my hosp appt.  Lots of great people and things to turn the camera on. I'm not quite sure why I've given this pride of place, though, because in some ways I like both the Extras better.  I think probably because it's decades since I've seen anyone proselytising in quite this way, though it used to be all over the shop.  So there you are, perverted godless UK!  Oh, he was an angry soul!

On the other hand, the guy in the first Extra was a very gentle soul, who was kind enough to allow me to blip him.  I'm kicking myself for not asking him what his instrument is.  Googling it, I think it could be a 'hausa', but I'd be happy if anyone could confirm or deny.

And then the second extra with the lovely smile - I think I'd put her down as a happy soul, wouldn't you?

Shortly I'll be turning my comments back on.  I don't know how much commenting I'll get done tonight, but I will catch up.

Take care, lovely blipfriends  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.