Christmas Cocktail Club

The good thing for humans about living in a city is.................... there're always masses of things going on.................... The latest of which, is the
'Christmas Cocktail Club'. For £5 you can buy a wristband and then until 31st Dec you can go to various pubs around town and buy cocktails for only £5. ….........My human has already been out twice. My human likes cocktails.


This afternoon she was working until 3pm, her friend met her at the shop and then they came home to get me for my afternoon walk. My afternoon walk was to 'Montpeliers' where the humans had two cocktails and I just had to sit under the table in 'good dog mode'.......................


Came back home and Ann cooked Susi dinner. And do you know what............ Susi had brought me some treats. 'Pigs in blankets chews'. They were yummy, but after Susi had given me 4, Ann said I wasn't allowed anymore. Booooohoooo.


Even though I haven't had any 'run about time' today; for the last couple of hours, I've just been snoozing in my bed. I really am the bestest little collie pup ever...................................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.