Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My yarn arrived yesterday. Now the knitting and crocheting can begin!
Since I made todays Dephemerember challenge yesterday, and just made some finishing touches today, I started with crocheting ’Peppa Pigg’ (her german name). That little cartoon pigg is the favourite of my cousins little girl.
After Peppa, I’m tackling Ninjago…with yarn…
When I went passed the library to pick up two loaned books (how on earth I’ll have time for those I don’t know) I also looked in the free book bin. I found one older lexicon with a hard cover and another novell with beautiful pattern on the cover! So happy! On top of that… I found the audio book for Dickens ’A Christmas Carol’ which is amazing! I had to ask a member of staff if it was missplased, but it wasn’t! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.