It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Camera bag no. 6....

My poor other half is gradually losing the spare room bed for his clothes....to my camera bag storage!!
I wanted to get a camera bag that I could just take the big sigma out in with camera body attached maybe with another lens for emergency. I nearly paid £150 for the Lowe Pro Trekker 600 II but it was really too big and nearly as tall as me....defeating the object!
So I saw this and the measurements were the same length as my Gem rucksack but thinner. Perfect for the big lens and I don't look like a turtle! lol

Its a bit crap for a blip but Im sooo tired with work getting heavier and heavier Im exhausted and keep falling asleep so Im afraid here it is...Tonights blip ;-(
TTFN a tired little Dragon.... x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.