Grab

Only thing taken today was a screen shot of a tattoo to send to my grand daughter. A girl I used to teach is now a bloody excellent tattooist. Hoping to get some very simple ones from her soon. 

So today I found out I've lost my covid virginity. 
Rob has had a sore throat and bit of a cough since last Monday and my throat started hurting around Wednesday. Apparently there's lots of it about (hahahahahahahahaha) and everyone is thinking 'well it's just a winter cold', which tbf is all it feels like, so they are all going about their daily business as you would with a cold. Anyway I did a test and wham, in your face, positive. Had it for at least 4 days possibly more so hoping so much for a negative test next Friday as we are all due to go off for the weekend to celebrate Jennie's 30th birthday. Talk about timing. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.