KathyH58

By KathyH58

Dec 16

Giving thanks for the seeds.
A cloudy day and there was no wind. I headed over to Shubie Park this morning for a walk. There is a longer loop and a shorter loop that I like to walk. Usually I do one or the other. Today I did both loops.
This afternoon I alternated between a jigsaw puzzle and a cross stitch project.
The couple that have been renting a room from me were supposed to be able to move back in to their apartment on December 22, today they were told it would be January 15. They have lived in the building for 25 years, so that means their rent is lower than the going rate. C suspects that the landlord is trying to force them out by continuing to delay their return. She says she is not going to give in and leave the building.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.