Astronaut

By astronaut

cheeky squirrel

started my day coffee and a pastry in the park and straight away we were being stalked by two squirrels who clearly know no fear!!! with a swift kick this squirrel was catapulted from my person and not injured in the process!


Spent the rest of the day at my parents, Dad has had another terrible rough week but we enjoyed starting up Band of Brothers together, this is my second attempt at seeing it and I will stick with it this time! love seeing now established actors in earlier roles and I think Michael Fassbender got about 30 seconds screen time in ep 1! Also getting an education on WWII which Dad was enjoying talking about and even got out books with maps to demonstrate the Normandy beaches to me, just got to hope his health picks up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.