St. Istvan in the daylight

I'm really sorry I'm slow on commenting on your blips, as I mentioned yesterday I have a guest staying with me so all my time has been spent walking Budapest showing him the sights or like tonight a few bottles of Chablis with a lovely meal and then on to a ruined pub called Szimpla kert so he can see that side of Budapest. This is the reason I'm posting at 02:30 am :-)

As promised here's a daylight blip to dispel all the Vampire rumours :-) it's of St. Istvan the first king of Hungary

Thank you for all the wonderful comments, heart and stars on yesterdays Budapest view blip.

My friend leaves tomorrow at 4 so I promise I'll dedicate my time to commenting on your wonderful blips. Have a wonderful Sunday all.

View large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.