St. Stephen's Basilica

Another great day today. After a really late night I took my friend for for Breakfast at my favourite breakfast place, it was already 18 degrees so we sat outside.
I then took him to the Széchenyi thermal bath where we steamed and soaked our hangovers away :-) We then walked back to the apartment dropped our stuff and walked over to the Basilica for him to see that and for me to light a few candles. As you can see by the blip it's been another great day and hit 28 degrees.
My friend has gone back and I think we crammed 90% of the city in 3 days so he was very happy.

I have to think up a new name for Blip, Welshman in Wales has been suggested by a few of you, let me know what you think :-)

Many thanks for putting St. Istvan into the spotlight yesterday and also for the hearts, stars and lovely comments you all make :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.