Tree.

Our neighbour opposite has a spectacular tree in his garden, it brightens my day everyday.

A day of chasing my tail, I hate packing to go away, and with all the presents I have no idea how we will load everything up. That's a job for tomorrow as we have decided to travel up north in the early hours of Friday morning. Warnings have been issued for the M25, we're not on that,  the M40 and M6, which we will be! With the uncertainty of railways, more cars will be on the roads, and as this route is bad at anytime, never mind Christmas, we thought we'd make a silly o'clock start.

I bathed Ali today. We don't have the facilities, but I managed. Used a scrunchy shower thingy with watered down shampoo outside to scrub her coat. Then rinsed her off in the shower cubical, she was so good. Now drying in front of a blazing fire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.