kaz18

By kas18

One Man and His Dog......

Well one girl and her dog.

I went into Chelmsford today...I still call it town, I can't get used to calling it city. I had to get a few last bits for a wedding we are going to next weekend. I think I'm sorted now. I'm really looking forward to the wedding as it brings the family together and I just love looking at my boys all dressed up.

I saw a poor cat get run over on the way in. It's really affected me. The poor thing was in agony, then it just stopped moving :(. Someone got out of their car and sorted it out. I can't stop thinking about it.

I took this photo of our regular busker and her dog. The dog is so well behaved. He is a great crowd puller....she is a great busker. We always drop her a coin or two.

Went it the garden centre after as I have quite a few containers which need planting up. They are looking a very sorry state at the moment. That's my jobs sorted for next week then.

Was spoilt again by having a delicious meal cooked for me.

Going to watch a film tonight...then bed....another week awaits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.