A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Lifting the Trophy!

No prizes for guessing what football team dominates our house! Unfortunately for me my little girl is following in her daddy's footsteps and seems to be sports mad! She cheers on Manchester United and Gloucester Rugby Club, but if you ask her what team she supports she will tell you England and the red team!

It's been a lazy day today. I finished clearing up from yesterday's celebrations and then cooked a roast dinner before spending the afternoon on the sofa reading whilst Charlotte played with her dolls and hubby watched the F1 and the football.

Don't get such a lazy day tomorrow! Mondays are stupidly busy with various things and I now have a 3 mile run scheduled in for me! Wouldn't mind so much but I've actually put on weight since starting running, although I am definitely fitter!

Hope everyone else has had a good weekend! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.