A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Back in the day!

I thought it was about time I blipped a photo of myself but at my current weight I am way too self conscious to do a current portrait so I thought I would blip this one!

It was taken quite a while ago on holiday in Egypt. I think we went in 2006 but I'm not 100% certain. I was definitely in my early twenties though and we hadn't been married all that long.

I'm 5 dress sizes bigger now, with a few more grey hairs added in for good measure as well! That's what having my husband around does to you!!!

I will also admit that this is my blip today because I haven't taken any other photos and doing so now means getting up and doing something! I've been busy all day and this is the first time I've sat down! It's been good though! I like being busy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.