Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Golden Angel and Nativity.

The Nativity of Our Saviour Lord Jesus.
It has been just Paul and me this Christmas. Homely and quiet and much to be thankful for.
We prepared together a chocolate orange malt loaf dessert. A Daily Mail recipe we are trying for the first time.Then we played one game of Scrabble. I won. I don't usually win!
The main Christmas meal is Vegan, a pea protein turkey alternative from Tesco, with potatoes, carrots and parsnips, brussel sprouts and stuffing balls, Vegan Yorkshire pudding with Vegan gravy. All amazing.
I am watching some Christmas television. Currently, there is The Kid who would be King. It is on Film4.
My dear sister phoned, and Maria my daughter.
Paul phoned his Dad. He is recovering from Covid19.
It has rained gently all day.
There is a Christmas Dr Martin on ITV at 9.05pm.
I have put food out in the garden for the starlings.
Thank you for visiting my site.
Have a lovely Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.