Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

The Golden Cross and sparkling star.

The Feast Day of Saint Stephen.
Well, I have many blessing to be thankful for .
The weather was just amazing and God knows I see the Divine in Nature's beauty and in the various weathers.
We had nearly no bread so Paul and me took a walk to the One Stop shop and bought a Tiger loaf.
During that short walk we experienced hail showers. It was cold. Soon after, the sky shifted and there was blue sky with white clouds. The changeable weather means try to keep dry and warm.
I pity all those in the much more dreadfully cold weathers and those with no electricity.
Watching TV and about to crochet a red cover for the new Tablet cushion Paul bought me for Christmas. I have watched My Fair Lady and then Mary Poppins. Peter Rabbit is on a while later.


Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.