Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Blip Advent Calendar - Day 25!

The final window of my blip advent calendar for 2022 showcases just some of the beautiful advent windows in Saltaire. It's a trail that never disappoints and is a wonderful part of Christmas, for me anyway.

A day with a little spin out on silent roads, just me and Dash2 enjoying the peace and calm. A spot of present opening, some jigsaw time and then off to Saltaire.

A Sunday well spent I should say. :-)

My final advent calendar quote has to be from Charlie Mackesy. The animation of The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and The Horse was simply stunning yesterday. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful.

"Always remember you matter, you're important, and you are loved and you bring to this world things no one else can."

Love to all you lovely blippers. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.