Susanna's

By Susanna

What a waste!

Our daughter stayed over night after boxing day and after I had sorted the fireplace room begonias and sofa she helped me in arranging my closet of curtains and table cloths. I have had way too many of both ones, I know.... and it was time to give some of items go, so I made many hard decicions and collected two plastic bags curtains and table cloths into recycling. 

Some waste found too specially from the plants (which I partly have killed already). Some problems with garbage always after season days. I hope that garbage man will gome tomorrow!


After the task we had lunch and then moved to attack my daughter's cellar storage. We really took everything out and sorted out all items, boxes and bags there was. Then packed logistically every necessary thing in again. She is now so happy as her cellar storage is in good shape! 

A pizza and a kebab for dinner - special meal after a big job done!

-8c snowing all day, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.