Susanna's

By Susanna

Running errands

Tried to wash my ear canals yesterday morning, but did not succeed too good. Instead I got locked ears with bad kind of feeling in my head for few hours. Finally I had to book a nurse to help me today. Now everything is ok again, my ears cleaned and I decided run some errands on the same way.

So I went shopping to the mall that is back there behind the tall hotel and bricky old houses on the left by the Tammerkoski rapids still waters.

Found some handcraft items from the shop into where I had got a present card as a christmas present. And I bought a blue and white blouse and a blue sweater from the sale.

Sun had set down already as I left searching bus to travel back home..

-3c. Cloudy day, snowing in the evening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.