Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

My old girl

Enjoying the warm day.  The sun was shining on her but then it dropped down into the trees.  She loves being outside on the grass or on the porch scanning the yard for who knows what!   

Today was a perfect day weather wise..I actually hung out my sheets and pillow cases on the clothes line so I know they will smell wonderful when I go to sleep.

I had some chores and things to do today so even though I was outside I did not get a walk in.  Maybe tomorrow I can go over to the lake where I have done the First Day Hike for the past couple of years.   Sunday we will be having our family Christmas so tomorrow might be the day for the hike...plus perfect weather again in the forecast!   

I love hiking in winter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.