Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Product development

Read a bit
Popped into the shops to get stuff for hogmanay and sort of started working again, lol, I can't help it, all this inactivity when my brain is still racing, especially in the early hours.

This is the proto for what I'm hoping will be either a sugar or a salt scrub soap bar - this is sugar - need to see how it performs but already can see the colour, consistency and size are probably not right. Also need to make some salt ones to compare and then start refining from there.

It'll likely be months before I have a final recipe that I'm happy with and to get certified but that's how it all starts with an idea and a vague plan of how to get there and a lot of mess in between.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.