Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

More product dev

What a vile day, had planned to go to Stobo but it was clear very early on that roads were flooding, trees were down and I'd be pretty daft to leave the house if I didn't need to.

Cue time for a bit more product development.
Both S and his mum were in need of new lip balms so had to make different batches to suit.

To be fair I also need to get my final recipe finalised and certified as I've got two wholesale enquiries for them. I'm pretty happy with my main recipe but still need to work on the variants. Once you pay for certification you can't deviate from it at all, not even the supplier of any of the ingredients, its a big commitment. There are just also another million combos I haven't tested yet along with the best part of a hundred I have.... aarrrghhhh :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.