Libby.

I've not taken a picture today, so I am sharing one I received. This is Libby and her Mum and Dad.

Libby is Ali's litter sister. I sold her to a Beardie person in Holland. Sadly her owner died and (with our approval) she was adopted by Lia and her husband. What a life she has had. Lia and her husband are keen mountain walkers, and apparently Libby is at her happiest in the mountains. She is made in the image of her wonderful Mum, our beautiful Kiri. So, as I so wanted to have her in my journal, this is the New Years Greeting sent to us. The extras have also been taken in the last couple of days. They are in Lago di Levico in Italy. What a beautiful place it looks.

As Libby's breeder I can't express how wonderful it is to receive these pictures (and so many others throughout the year) of her loving life in the mountains.

 I also must add the wonderful thing about social media is the fact that 7 out of the eight pups sold are all in contact on Facebook.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.