Ruette Marie Gibaut

Well what a lovely surprise this morning. For the last couple of weeks my joints have been really playing up. My knees just wouldn’t bend, ankles felt totally knackered and my hips and wrists were stiff and achy. This coincides with when I caught Covid. Any connection? Where I could walk was severely restricted because I struggled to walk down steep hills or steps. I’ve run out of ideas of where to find a blip.
This morning it is bright and sunny so I set off down the road desperately looking for that photograph. And guess what. My knees are back in action! I ended up walking down to the Co-op because I felt like walking just for the pleasure of it! I had a fun walk around the Co-op and even seeing an occasional item or two for sale but mostly there was empty shelves. Is there a ship tonight?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.