Rock face

I saw a laughing dog in this one! There goes my imagination again.
I meant to upload the extra yesterday when I took it. It shows the debris brought in by the King Tides, and the water came up onto the road. This is just before the stop sign where the secondary road from our place joins the main road down to the village in one direction and up to town in the other direction. Lucky this part of the road didn't get washed away. When we went to town today, a crew was back at the repairs on the road I've mentioned a few times, ditching the side away from where the erosion is happening. Might try to get a blip of all the cones marking the single lane.
That old boat was left there on a trailer, disappeared, and now has reappeared again without the trailer. More junk for someone else to haul away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.