I want that 'Water' Fountain....

.....no, not that one......THAT one.......the one of the naked lady!!!

I thought this was very appropriate for todays Challenge theme of 'Water'. I had blipped water dripping in a bowl rubbish then blipped my shower head the lens kept steaming up so decided to pop to the garden centre for my blip a few plants as I have always liked the lady water feature and have been trying to tempt Mr W into buying her for years!!! I have a half oak barrel that I'm reluctant to fill with flowers as I know its waiting for 'Miss Sophia' as she is named! Its a shame she wasn't 'working' today but at least I got the water fountain in full flow ahead of her!

I pottered in the garden this morning reading seed packets, and realised that they need warmth to germinate before putting them in the greenhouse. My window sills are tiny so had to buy even more window sill shaped seed trays and hope that Mr W doesn't protest too much at the luminous green monstrosities that will be adorning the sills tomorrow!!!

Where's my dinner - I'm hungry!

Its still not too late to join us challengers. Here's the list if you fancy a go.
Photo challenge May

Old
Hot
Sun
New
Blue
Baby
Feet
Tree
Love
Home
Nails
Heart
Water

Wings
Friends
Bubbles
Ribbons
Parents
Memory
Birthday
In the sky
Celebration
Happiness is....
Guilty Pleasure
Black and White
Can't be without
Younger than you
Through the window
Close encounters / macro
Self portrait / in the mirror
What number blip are you today?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.