HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

The Best 'Heart' I have.

Yet gain, I thought I had todays HeartFreek May Challenge blip all sorted, especially with a Journal name like HeartFreek - of course I have 100's of Hearts around the house to choose from, but yesterday I bought a bag of Jelly Lots ready to make into a Heart shape. Mr W always used to buy me Jelly Tots - cos me Loves me lots!!! But then I saw CharlotteJ's blip and realised I had a much better Heart to blip today!!! Thank you Charlotte for reminding me!!

Mr W gave me this necklace the day we got Married , for my birthday, which was the same day!!! Its just stunning and just like Charlotte, tend to wear it for best. Not sure why, because it is just so special I think. Mr W bought it from the same shop he bought my engagement ring, Number 10 in the Lanes in Brighton. I beautiful little bespoke Jewellers.

Thank you Mr W. I love you lots - Always and Forever.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.