Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

We need to talk about Henry

TSM wants to replace him. I have no idea why. He is a good little worker. I admit he is a little bit heavy to carry up and down stairs - our last cleaner cited it as one of the reasons for quitting - but he does the job. 

He ain’t heavy, he’s my hoover.

I will have nothing to do with Dysons. They are rubbish. And James Dyson was one of those patriotic Brexiteers who moved his company HQ to Singapore once the vote was out of the way. I loathe him almost as much as Tim Weatherspoon and Nigel Farage. They all suck but not in a good way.

We need something small for our loft extension bedroom. Downstairs is nearly all wooden floors so we can sweep and mop.

Maybe I’ll get Henry a girlfriend…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.