Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Boring blip!

Possibly one of my dullest blips so far!
Taken outside Sainsbury's when I realised that I hadn't done anything today, but was also holding three heavy bags which meant that creativity was limited...

Tomorrow I'm going to properly leave the house for the first time in days and perhaps even go for a walk! I shall endeavour to also take a decent photograph, hopefully.

I did go out today, but it was pretty much straight to Weight watchers with my sister and then home via the local shop (we had very tasty ww lasagnas and ww chips for tea :o). And I'm pleased as punch to have won our little challenge this week and lost the most weight with 3 pounds off.
Sis now owes me a soya latte which I will be redeeming at the weekend :D I'm going to have to try very hard if I'm to stay ahead of her this week - she has that look of steely determination in her eyes! lol
(Its really not about who loses the most because in the long run I have much further to go than her anyway! Its just good motivation to keep us going)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.