The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Mum Filters

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny & Eldest Mini Princess,

My last day before going back to work. I know, you’re crying for me. It’s only 9th January!

I met Donald for the first time in almost 2 years for a walk with Murphy and cup of tea. Donald is a nice person but to say that his glass is half empty would be exaggerating his natural optimism…by about half a glass!

On a lighter note, I started following EMP on Instagram before she went back to uni. I joked about mums who only ever comment on their daughter’s posts with “Gorgeous” or “Such a beautiful face” but EMP assured me that not all mothers are the same…

A girl on her course, Tammy, posted some very lovely selfies in which she was wearing some low cut jeans and her mum commented…”Tammy, I can practically see your lady garden.”

I want to meet Tammy’s mum!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.