The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Back To Shirk

Dear O'H, Lovely Tea Jenny & Eldest Mini Princess,

Back to work and the usual logistical challenges that brings - multitasking during meetings (to hang up washing), going on mute to fart, staying awake etc.

My team has been merged with another team and Dermott will (once again) be my boss. Which is lucky nothing mixes up the day like working with a dementor with control issues!

So I sent in some annual leave requests to cheer myself up. Next holiday is a mini break with The Prince at the end of the month. It will be my birthday so he has been informed that we are going to the spa in a fluffy dressing gowns and slippers and that he has to pretend to love it. Obviously he can’t wait!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.