kaz18

By kas18

Nice Weather for Ducks!

I took this from my kitchen window. It's nice to be able to see the ducks, geese and sometimes swans swimming about. We have had all sorts of things swimming up the river. Ive even seen mink in there. We have crayfish but we haven't caught them to eat yet, but think we will this year. My favourite thing to see is the kingfisher. He is so beautiful. I really hope I can catch a photo of him this year as well.

It's been a working day today. I taught my special needs this morning. This afternoon I was at a different primary school teaching beginners from year 5. It surprises me how many children can't swim....and even more surprised at how many have never been to a pool. Such a shame.

Zumba tonight....I'm ready to work hard...I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.