Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Shower

It has been a truly awesome day!

I've gone and done something a bit silly, but it's all for charity and besides it'll be a collector's item. More of this in a future blip I think. It put a smile on my face anyway. :)

We made a significant breakthrough on a project in work as well; we even had a big surprise as well which just makes things even better. Big effort required over the next few weeks and we can nail this, then the opposition can look out! Lol!

Tickets came through for a little trip I'm doing shortly as well. This is going to be amazing!

In other news another half a pound was loss, so close to my revised target.

The weather was dreadful today though, but it didn't stop this little fella have a nice shower in the puddle in the car park. Not the best of photos though, sorry!

It was just a shower of good news after good news today! Yippee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.