Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

Darth dice

The exam was a mix. Some bits ok some less so. You get paired up and if unlucky are not only unevenly matched in terms of speaking ability but also paired with a total stranger. Part of the exam depends on being able to plan something together with the space of 6 minutes It was a bit of a frustrating experience. I have to hope for the best.

In other news I finished knitting a draught sausage for one of the windows. I think it might get closer again this week. Managed to get the geek team to make the TV work. It requires a lot of remote controls and the internet.

Feeling tired and a bit fed up tonight. Getting pizza for tea and I'm sure I'll have managed to put the worst of the stress out of my mind by tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.