Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

Precious time

The title of this artwork is Der Goldene Stunde/the golden hour by Renate Wolf. I liked the distorted reflections but when I looked it up there is more of a story. It represents the golden hour when a person is critically ill where it is unclear if they will survive or not. It worked better in black and white but another day I'll have another attempt to get it in colour.

https://www.imago-images.de/st/0099479620
A link to a colour image.


I went to the library this morning after an early morning coffee out with Magi and his work crew. I found a magazine thing written about kindergartens which was interesting to read. Lots of similar themes compared with Scotland. I ordered a book from the library to read so that I can keep up to date with professional development while I am not working. Tried to get another birthday present but the shop was shut. More politics chat with the left wing teacher in my class today. Organised a birthday present for my mum. Send friends who are coming a few ideas if things we can do when they are here. That's been Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.