Day 3

Well day 3 of my consecutive exercise experiment isn't going too well. In fact, it's stopped. Yesterday I started to feel ill and today, I have a full blown cold. I only made it to 11am at work and was then sent home. I call this 'evil cold'; blocked nose so I can barely breathe, headache, temperature, scratchy throat. I haven't felt this unwell in a long time!

I have sat on the settee all afternoon feeling thoroughly miserable. I don't think I mentioned it yesterday, but my tv is now completely broken too - so I haven't even been able to watch bad day time tv. Instead I have watched a film on my laptop, read my book and listened to music. I'm now bored.

Wesley has been keeping me company too, as you can see! Safe to say, no running for me tonight!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.