Place: Largo, FL 60/67
Main activity: Sat - Misc
Notes: Somewhat low-key day. Woke early but didn't feel like getting up and then was after 730a till I woke again. Cool gray morning, had coffee w/ the "fire". Headed out then still early for Walmart return and ran in to the Publix on W Bay to look for a BOGO (NA Heineken, also got mussels). Considered running to TJs but didn't feel up to that long trip or the mega planning. Did more putting away and organizing then until about 1215. Headed out, stopped at another Publix on Highland, quick run-in to Walgreens at Gulf-to-Bay and got passport photos and then on to Box Drop place for a mattress. I was able to "walk" it up my stairs and get it in the door and all the way back by myself - a bit surprised and stoked! Shower and food, had started laundry before I left, put in dryer but isn't drying or getting hot. Ran for quite awhile before I pulled all out and hung it around to dry - very annoying (brand new dryer). Watched football in the evening, quiet rest of day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.