River of Flowers

By doffy

Saturday: On the Beach :-))

Another frosty start to the day but the sky was blue and there was no rain.
Late morning I decided that I’d go for a walk, down the lane.
To begin with, the plan was to go as far as my favourite tree - see extra, I could see the sea and decided to take a closer look …
I’ve visited a few local beaches but the last time I went to our beach - 
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2982371542383464072
As it always happens, I was taking photos of the sea and across the beach, dark clouds were coming over and the air felt cold - the lane was icy in parts but I managed to return home without falling!
Tonight’s films on Netflix: “The Net” and “The Last Legion”
Hope everyone had an enjoyable Saturday :-)) xxxx xxx xx
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.