Proud Weegie

By Shiv

Threipmuir

I trip to the reservoir to meet J. A former colleague and responsible for my recent interest in photography.

A few false starts (flat camera battery, and a forgotten memory card) meant we saw more of the car park than we intended. But we made up for it. Took 2 hours for the usual 40 minute walk as we had to hide in the trees every time the heavens opened.

Lots of time to play with our equipment !

And some fishermen with equity cards.

Bit disappointed with my results though. it was very dull. I'm hoping J came up with something better.

Back home to defrost, tea and chat that reminded me why taking VR was the right decision.

Sorry you have to go back there J !

P.S. Here's a link to J's first BLIP : LINK+

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.