Birthday backblip

Today my baby turned 1. I'm not entirely sure how this year has pass so unbelievably quickly!!! - it's not like we slept it away...
So to mark this day, we visited soft play as now she is on the move she would get more out of it. To be honest, although she did enjoy herself, I think Rose had the most fun running around making friends - even if one little girl pinched her for not agreeing that she was her best friend (???!!!!) Maisy is much more cautious then Rose ever was so enjoyed sitting back and watching everything go on.
We headed back and the Keen girls had a rest whilst the Keen boys (uncle stu is still here) sorted a bbq for us for the birthday dinner.
I felt a million times better then I did this time last year but no less smitten then i did the second my little Maisy Moo was handed to me and she joined our little family.

HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY MAISY ANNE XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.