madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Big Fish Little Fish

An overcast gloomy grey day but still a lovely walk along the wetlands today. An Avocet has been seen and has caused much delight amongst the Calstock birdwatchers. It is the emblem of the RSPB . I didn't see it however! Oscar loves the wetland walk as it is a popular dog walk and he stops and  sniffs constantly which makes it a long walk! I love the reflections along the walk- this one amused me as it looks like a fish with a much bigger fish coming in bottom right with its open mouth to swallow it!
I was supposed to be having Reflexology with Vegan Jo today, but she has got covid. Time will tell if I have caught it from her as I had a 3 hour session with her Tuesday! We did chat as well hence the long time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.