Chonky Lady

Lazy day for me today, a bit of housework followed by a couple of hours watching TV, which is a bit of rarity in the daytime.  (I'm a bit behind everyone else but am currently watching the Crown, and although I have very little interest in the Royals I'm enjoying it).  Did a bit of baking and whipped up some raspberry buns in the afternoon.

P had a succesfull day on his placement which was good news and it all seemed to go well.

I tried a couple of times to do the garden birdwatch but didn't see anything other than the same persistant robin and a blue tit. The weather has been a bit rubbish today though so I can't blame the birds for staying away.  Strid went out this morning and subsequently got herself stuck on a fence post and earned today's blip.  She has her winter chub on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.