Bluetooth

Here I was enjoying a nice shower listening to Supersition on the bluetooth speaker, then there was a big ball-flash thing outside of the window followed by a huge crack of thunder.  I look out the window to driving rain and big winds.  Five minutes later it had all blown over. No more thunder, no more lightning. 

I was throwing my little bluetooth speaker around and it made some fun light patterns so I wondered what they'd be like on the camera.  They were like this.

We started watching the last series of Happy Valley this week.  I love how grim it makes Calderdale look and the best bit is spotting all the bits of Elland I'm familiar with.  The old village hall where we used to have work meetings is making a pretty regular apperance this season!  Used to be fun being out and about when the TV crews were there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.