Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Thursday

Started the day by phoning for a dr appt. I opted for a call back rather than in person as couldn't face getting up at that point. 1 hour later I got a call back. I was given a prescription for the anti sickness med the consultant recommended and an appt made for a follow up. Also had a conversation about my mental health.

Had some breakfast and tried to work out if I felt less sick or more sick and whether to cancel therapy or not. I gave it an hour or so and decided to brave it. 

Walked down the Royal Mile and the lights in this close caught my eye. 

We spoke about last weeks session and what she thinks is going on, which was hard to hear. Again, I have things to think about. 

Came home via the chemist picking up my prescription. Let's hope these work better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.