Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Front door and chimney pots. Highfield Road.

The Feast Day of Saint Blaise. Bishop.
After I went out to buy the newspaper, I went for my morning blip walk to find some more interesting doors for my project. I clocked up 3000 steps. There were several Canada Geese on the canal at Victoria Street site, but no new boats.
The door of an end terraced house I have posted here is on Highfield Road, opposite the cricket field.
The chimney pots are used for bedding plants in the Summer.
It is a drizzly, windy start, 8c and quite mild
We are going to make a porridge loaf from a recipe given to us by blipper Annieone. I am excited to see how it will taste.
Friday seems to come round quickly.
Have a good day and thanks for visiting my site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.